About Us

Who We Are

The Dunn Chamber is a non-profit organization committed to helping solve today’s business and community problems. You as a business or professional have a stake in this area and you can best safeguard your interest by working with others through the Chamber. At the Dunn Chamber, we do not just talk about the future… we shape it. That is why we need to, and you need us. Together we can blend our talents to insure a better community.

How We Operate

The Dunn Chamber is autonomous, not a division of the US or NC Chambers, or any governmental agency. We are a volunteer organization, governed by a board of directors and executive committee, managed by a paid staff with decades of Chamber experience – all accountable to its membership.

The Dunn Chamber is our members… People just like you – who wish to ensure a healthy economy and community and realize
that through the chamber they can accomplish collectively what cannot be done individually.

Dunn Area Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors

"Together We Are Stronger"

Dunn Chamber Staff

Kristina Harrell, Executive Vice President – Email
Executive Assistant – Email

2024 Board of Directors

Term Ending 2025

Trent Carpenter, First Citizen's Bank
Jacob Godwin, Godwin Creative Group
Daniel Thornton, DT Roofing & Construction Inc.

Term Ending 2024

Chris Brown, Out and Back Running, LLC
Betsy Dean, Brookside Christian Academy
Andrea Morales-Williams, CommWell Health

Kathy Pope, Jones-Byrd Insurance

Term Ending 2024

Renee Jackson, Jernigan's Nursery and Trading Post
Linda Seaman, One Life Natural Market
Clint Stanley, TRP Sumner PLLC
Geena Matthews, First Federal Bank

Ex-officio Members

Steven Neuschafer, City of Dunn
Cristy Bullock, Dunn Area Tourism Authority
William Bratton, Campbell University